常见问题

 01 评估是否像其他评估提供商一样需要批量/批量购买?

不,我们不需要数量采购。您可以边付费,但仍享受全行业最低价格。

 

 02  与其他评估提供商一样,DISC TALENT 是否具有帐户注册费用和年度续订费用?

不收费!没有任何形式的帐户设置或月费。但是,由于这些帐户包含数千美元的免费多媒体 DISC 培训材料,我们确实需要少量的初始评估购买才能开始。

 

 03  如果我想批量/批量购买评估,你们提供更低的价格吗?

是的,我们为客户提供各种数量的额外折扣,以满足任何业务规模或需求。

 

 

 04 纸质版本和 DISC 的在线版本之间是否有区别?

纸质版本是一个易于管理的 30 项评估,包括使用三种人际设置来最大化上下文真实性:工作、家庭、社交。绘制三个标准解释图中的每一个,以便完整查看您喜欢的风格,而且由于 DISC 样式评估只需 10-15 分钟即可完成,因此您可以获得用于个别辅导或小组讨论的宝贵时间。

在线版本使用相同的 30 个问题,还要求用户选择"焦点"(工作、家庭、社交),以确保最终用户在进行评估时处于适当的"心态"。评估完成后,最终用户将提交答案,并立即生成报告。

我们的 DISC 风格评估是专门为帮助组织了解行为如何影响员工的成功,以及行为如何与底线的所有环节而精心打造的。基于威廉·马斯顿博士最初在 20 世纪 20 年代末开发的理论,并适应轻松的便利化和企业收购,我们的 DISC 风格评估是一个高度验证的工具,深受多家财富 500 强公司(美国)的信赖全球的军事和专业顾问。

我们的 DISC 报告具有描述性。换句话说,我们的DISC报告是独一无二的,因为它们教用户特定的技能,以改善他们自己的人际交往。尽管我们的报告在描述用户的自然 DISC 行为风格时确实非常详细,但我们相信这实际上只是第一步。我们的报告为用户提供了其个人资料中独有的具体建议。当被利用时,这些技能有能力产生强大和可证明的回报。

 

 

 

 05  完成 DISC 在线评估需要多长时间?

DISC 在线评估(任何版本 – 自我、销售和领导力)需要完成 30 个问题。完成大约需要 15 分钟。请记住,您不希望最终用户在任何单一问题上花费太多时间;最终用户应该用他们最初的"直觉"来回答。

Frequently Asked Questions

 01  Does Assessments DISC TALENT require bulk/ volume purchases like other assessment providers?

No, we do not require quantity purchases. You can pay-as-you go and still enjoy the lowest pricing industry-wide.

 

 

 02  Does DISC TALENT have Account Sign-up Fees and Annual Renewal Fees like other assessment providers?

NO FEES! There are no account setup or monthly fees of any kind. However, because these accounts include thousands of dollars in free multimedia DISC training materials, we do require a small initial assessment purchase to get started.

 

 03  If I want to buy assessments in bulk/volume, do you offer even lower prices?

Yes, we offer our clients additional discounts at a range of volumes to fit any business size or need.

 

 

 

 04  Is there a difference between the paper version and the online version of DISC?

The paper-based version is an easily-administered 30-item assessment which includes use of three interpersonal settings to maximize contextual authenticity: work, home, social. Each of the three standard interpretive graphs are plotted to enable a complete view of your preferred style, and since the DISC Styles assessment can be completed in only 10-15 minutes, you gain valuable time for individual coaching sessions or group discussions.

The online version uses the same 30 questions and also requires the user to select a "focus" (work, home, social) to ensure the end user is in the proper "frame of mind" while taking the assessment. Once the assessment is completed, the end user will submit answers, and a report will be generated immediately.

Our DISC Styles assessment has been crafted specifically to assist organizations in understanding how behaviors impact the success of their employees, and how it all links to the bottom line. Based on theories originally developed by Dr. William Marston in the late 1920's, and adapted for effortless facilitation and corporate buy-in, our DISC Styles assessment is a highly-validated tool, trusted by several Fortune 500 companies, the United States Military and professional consultants worldwide.

Our DISC reports are as much prescriptive as they are descriptive. In other words, our DISC reports are unique because they teach users specific skills to improve their own interpersonal interactions. While our reports do go into considerable detail in describing users' natural DISC behavioral style, we believe this is really just the first step. Our reports empower users with specific recommendations unique to their profile. When utilized, these skills have the ability to enact powerful and demonstrable returns.

 

 

 

 05  How long does it take to complete the DISC online assessment?

There are 30 questions to complete for the DISC online assessment (any version — Self, Sales, and Leadership). It should take about 15 minutes to complete. Remember, you do not want end users to spend too much time on any single question; end users should answer with their initial 'gut instinct'.